2:00pm - Monday, Oct 10, 2022

Langley Rivermen vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #3

Fall 2022

Bulldogs Season Tickets 2022-2023

Season Tickets for the 2022-23 Regular Season.

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 28, 2022

Coquitlam Express vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #4

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

Chilliwack Chiefs vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #5

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Trail Smoke Eaters vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #6

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 5, 2022

Cranbrook Bucks vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #7

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 12, 2022

Nanaimo Clippers vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #8

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Penticton Vees vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #9

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 2, 2022

Victoria Grizzlies vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #10

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 3, 2022

Chilliwack Chiefs vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #11

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Nanaimo Clippers vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #12

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

Coquitlam Express vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #13

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 31, 2022

Powell River Kings vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #14

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

Wenatchee Wild vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Langley Rivermen vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

Surrey Eagles vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #17

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Victoria Grizzlies vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #18

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #19

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Nanaimo Clippers vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #20

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Surrey Eagles vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #21

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #22

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 4, 2023

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #23

6:00pm - Sunday, Mar 5, 2023

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #25

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 24, 2023

Victoria Grizzlies vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Home game #26