7:00pm - Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

Nanaimo at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 5, 2019

Cowichan at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 11, 2019

Victoria at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

Penticton at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 18, 2019

Wenatchee at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Cowichan at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Vernon at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

Powell River at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 8, 2019

Coquitlam at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

West Kelowna at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 15, 2019

Merritt at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #13

2:00pm - Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Trail at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

Prince George at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Cowichan at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Salmon Arm at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #17

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

Powell River at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Chilliwack at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Powell River at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Powell River at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Victoria at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Cowichan at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Victoria at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Langley at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Victoria at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020

Nanaimo at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #27

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Nanaimo at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #28

Fall 2019

Season Tickets 2019-20

Season Tickets for the 2019-2020 Regular Season.