Saturday, October 21 at 7pm PDT

Prince George @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #7

Sunday, October 22 at 2pm PDT

Victoria @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #8

Wednesday, November 1 at 7pm PDT

Cowichan Valley @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #9

Saturday, November 4 at 7pm PDT

Merritt @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #10

Friday, November 10 at 7pm PST

Victoria @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #11

Saturday, November 11 at 7pm PST

Nanaimo @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #12

Saturday, December 2 at 7pm PST

Penticton @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #13

Sunday, December 3 at 2pm PST

Surrey @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #14

Wednesday, December 13 at 7pm PST

Victoria @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #15

Saturday, December 16 at 7pm PST

Cowichan Valley @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #16

Saturday, December 30 at 7pm PST

Powell River @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #17

Sunday, December 31 at 2pm PST

Powell River @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #18

Wednesday, January 3 at 7pm PST

Nanaimo @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #19

Sunday, January 7 at 2pm PST

West Kelowna @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #20

Saturday, January 13 at 7pm PST

Salmon Arm @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #21

Friday, January 19 at 7pm PST

Cowichan Valley @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #22

Thursday, February 1 at 8am PST

Season Tickets 2017-18

Season Tickets for the 2017-2018 Regular Season.

Wednesday, February 7 at 7pm PST

Nanaimo @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #23

Saturday, February 10 at 7pm PST

Wenatchee @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #24

Saturday, February 17 at 7pm PST

Chilliwack @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #25

Sunday, February 18 at 2pm PST

Vernon @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #26

Saturday, February 24 at 7pm PST

Powell River @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #27

Sunday, February 25 at 2pm PST

Powell River @ Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #28