7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Chilliwack at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Powell River at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Powell River at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Victoria at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Cowichan at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Victoria at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Langley at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

West Kelowna at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #12

Game rescheduled from Nov.9, 2019. Use your Nov. 9, 2019 tickets if you have already purchased them or are a Season Ticket Holder.

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Victoria at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020

Coquitlam at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #11

Game rescheduled from Nov 8, 2019. Use your Nov. 8, 2019 tickets if you have purchased them or are Season Ticket holders.

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020

Nanaimo at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #27

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Nanaimo at Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #28

Fall 2019

Season Tickets 2019-20

Season Tickets for the 2019-2020 Regular Season.